Historical Member Jurisdiction Contributions to the Central Wasatch Commission

The following matrix illustrates member jurisdiction monetary contributions to the Central Wasatch Commission entity starting in fiscal year 2017/2018 through fiscal year 2021/2022.

In the wake of the novel coronavirus pandemic, the Central Wasatch Commission offered member jurisdictions a 10% discount to each respective annual contribution for the fiscal year 2020/2021. Four member jurisdictions subsequently made discounted contributions for the 2020/2021 fiscal year.

**In 2018, remaining Mountain Accord  funds held by UTA were transferred to the newly formed Central Wasatch Commission government entity.