CWC Governance

The Central Wasatch Commission (CWC) is an interlocal governmental entity with jurisdictions in the Town of Alta, Cottonwood Heights, Millcreek City, Park City, Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Sandy City, Summit County, and the Utah Department of Transportation. The area of focus is between I-80 and the Salt Lake County line south of Little Cottonwood Canyon.

The CWC’s mission is to implement the actions outlined in the Accord  and will adhere to the principles of public engagement, transparency and consensus building.

CWC Interlocal Agreement

CWC Bylaws

FY 2018 Budget

FY 2019 Budget